The cutie surprise

My husband is a man of many talents.
Anything he picks up he can do to a good standard almost instantly.
He’s a fountain of ideas for anything and everything though rarely uses them himself.

So when I heard him rustling around suspiciously out of the blue in the kitchen the last thing I expected to come out of it were these…

He told me they didn’t come out as well as he would of liked as he squeezed the sauce straight from the bottle, they are still soo cute!

More than that though I was shocked and proud that I influenced him in that way.

It was lovely to know he thought and went through with that thought.

Thank you for making me so happy and proud, these small things are what I live for.

I love you hubby.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ _…_ ,s$$$s.♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
.$$$$$$$s$$ss$$$$,♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
$$$sss$$$$s$$$$$$$♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
$$ss$$$$$$$$$$$$$$♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
‘$$$s$$$$$$$$$$$$’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥‘$$$$$$$$$$$$$$’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥S$$$$$$$$$$$’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥‘$$$$$$$$$’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥‘$$$$$’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥‘$$$’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥;♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥;♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥;♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥’,♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥;♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥,’♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥;♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥‘,♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥’,♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥;♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a comment for Pepper!

