Made With Love Sakura Bento Box

Today’s bento was extra special, not for any particular reason but just because.
Maybe I was just in a good mood and really wanted to cook.

Look at all of those colours!
This bento was made especially for my husband (yup, THAT good a mood).

So, from top left going clockwise we have Japanese rice, hand battered panko baked chicken, stir fried carrots, my famous potato salad, gomadare with my home made sauce and in the middle, some tiny tamagoyaki.

I think it’s safe to say my husband was very grateful and well and truly stuffed after this meal!

I’m happy to say that everything was made from scratch that morning =).

One thought on “Made With Love Sakura Bento Box

Leave a comment for Pepper!

