Wood Style Traditional Bento Lunch Box

Hey there guys and gals!

Today I want to show off my new bento box.

Well, actually I brought it a few months back but I hadn’t got around to cleaning and using it until now.

Again an evil friend pointed me in the direction of this and I just couldn’t help myself.
Can you really blame me?

I love the fake wood styling and the gold leaves.

This box looks absolutely tiny and it is, though that’s perfect for my appetite!

The box also comes with a sauce container which is good for eating sauces from but it’s difficult to clean due to it’s size and shape.

I’m sure you guys will be seeing more lunches in this baby!

One thought on “Wood Style Traditional Bento Lunch Box

Leave a comment for Pepper!

