The Raindrop bento box!

Hi guys!

Today I made a simple bento to go with the rainy weather we are having here in England.

I had my first go at making Devilled eggs, which came out quite successfully!

I didn’t have paprika to sprinkle over the top of them so instead used mixed peppercorns which still added some lovely colour.

The eggs are supposed to signify rain drops but the eggs shape wasn’t as pointy as I’d originally thought.

The background is plain Japanese rice with blue food colouring added.

Have a nice day!

2 thoughts on “The Raindrop bento box!

  1. “Rain drops keep falling on my Head” 🙂 it does look like Rain drobs, also Rain drops rippling on a Puddle, either way i like it 😀

    Like

Leave a comment for Pepper!

