Chive & Cream Cheese Potato Salad Bento

Hey there,

I have recently discovered the most delicious seasoning!

Chives!

I’ve had chives in things before but they’ve never had much flavour.

Even so, I really liked the idea of combining cream cheese and chives!

When I went to the shop, there were no fresh chives which I was sooo looking forward to snipping away at so instead I had to buy dried.

I combined salt, pepper, a little double cream and chives to cream cheese, mixing it in with potato pieces!


Yum!

I added some German ham, shredded and a few tomato hearts!

So refreshing and healthy feeling!

2 thoughts on “Chive & Cream Cheese Potato Salad Bento

Leave a comment for Pepper!

