Pepper’s Mystery Bento!

Hey there everyone!

This year, for the first time, I have entered into Bento & co’s bento competition!

This year is a bento with a pasta theme, I’m not usually one for competition but considering the prizes this year I just had to be in with a chance!

I tried my very best so fingers crossed I can get into the top 20!

The top 20 are then voted on so of course I could never win but there are some great bento goodies up for grabs for the runner ups!

The competition has just ended but I am keeping my entry as a bit of a sneaky mystery until the winners are announced!

Pepper's Mystery Bento

Can you recognise any of the foods?

Of course, pasta is involved!!!

Have a great week!

3 thoughts on “Pepper’s Mystery Bento!

Leave a comment for Pepper!

