Pepper’s Mystery Bento Revealed!

Hi there guys!

Last week I showed a mystery bento and today I shall reveal it’s secrets!

If you remember, I entered my mystery bento into the Bento & co pasta competition.

Sadly, I didn’t get into the last 20 contestants but hey!

I still think it’s good!

Pasta Bento

On the left, I made a tricoloured Trottole pasta salad with avocado, tomato, onion and parsley.

On the right, what was to be my wow factor, some hand baked pasta shaped pizza breads.

I glazed them with olive oil for the finishing touch!

One thought on “Pepper’s Mystery Bento Revealed!

Leave a comment for Pepper!

