Curried Vegetable Gratin Bento Box

Today I’ve made a bento that is very cost effective but is still very delicious!

I got experimental in the kitchen and ended up with a gratin of sorts, even my made up dishes already have a name somewhere!

Curried Vegetables Gratin

First I fried some vegetables in a curry sauce, then sprinkled over roughly torn bread.

I then placed it all under the grill in my amazing new copper bottomed frying pan that I am absolutely head over heels for, thank you, thank you, thank you half price sale!

I then transferred it to my bento box and voilà!

Simple, quick, tasty and cheap, everything I love in one box!

Leave a comment for Pepper!

