Black+Blum Box Appetit Lunch Bag Video Review & Spearmark Give-away Winner Announced!

Hello there!

Today I have another Pepper Bento video review!

This time I am reviewing Black+Blum’s Box Appetit Lunch bag!

It has a very interesting gimmick that could come in handy for your lunch time!

Check it out!

Videos will soon be coming in full HD so be sure to watch out for that!

Today is also the day where I announce the winner of the Spearmark giveaway!

Thank you to everyone who entered!

The winner of the set of three Spearmark lunch sleeves is……………………………..

Ayesha Mulder-Wymes!

Congratulations!

5 thoughts on “Black+Blum Box Appetit Lunch Bag Video Review & Spearmark Give-away Winner Announced!

  1. You were right. It was in the junk folder haha. I totally didn’t think to check there. Silly me. I will reply now šŸ™‚ Yeah, you’re right, it does help the scaling, and it’s cool to see textures and stuff too!! Thanks again! šŸ™‚

    Like

    • šŸ˜€ Well done and congratulations!

      I sent an email to you from the information you sent through Rafflecopter which seem to be different to the details on here so if you could check your mail I can get them sent out to you! ^_^

      Thank you so much, I wasn’t sure if anyone liked them :D!

      Like

      • Thank you for the opportunity! Ohh… I wonder if I registered the wrong one, because I don’t have anything in either of my email accounts. Try summerland_sky@hotmail.co.uk if that’s ok?

        Yeah, they’re unique, and they give you a much closer feel for what the product is really like! Less biased I think.

        Like

      • No problem! šŸ˜€

        I did send it to that email, maybe it is in the junk folder?
        I sent another just in case! šŸ™‚

        Awww, thank you, bento’s can be really small so it will certainly come in handy to see the scale compared to hands etc :D.

        Like

Leave a comment for Pepper!

